Arizona’s public tribute to legendary basketball head coach Lute Olson will air live Sunday, September 12 at 11:30 a.m. PT / 12:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Insider

0

The public tribute will also air at 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT on the Pac-12 network.

SAN FRANCISCO – This Sunday 12 September Arizona public tribute to late Hall of Fame head coach Lute Olson will be available to all fans at 11:30 am PT / 12:30 pm MT to Pac-12 Insider.

The public tribute will feature guest speakers and former Arizona basketball legends, as well as a video tribute honoring Coach Olson. The tribute will also be rebroadcast at 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT to Pac-12 network.

Pac-12 Insider is the free, Pac-12 Networks 24/7 streaming channel – no subscriptions, no paywalls, just free live sports. All fans have free access to up to 100 live events, original football programming so you never miss a beat, classic reminders of the best sports, and in-depth stories that showcase the heart and soul. soul of Pac-12 student-athletes, coaches and legends.
Pac-12 Insider is currently available on nine partner platforms, including Samsung TV, The Roku Channel, Vizio, Xumo, Sports on Tubi, Local now, Redbox, Sling and Sportstribal, as good as Pac-12.com and the Pac-12 Now app. More information on Pac-12 Insider can be found here, and a live events calendar can be found here.

HOW TO WATCH

All broadcasts are also available in HD via the Pac-12 Now application (for ios, Android, Apple tv and Amazon Fire TV). For more information and to see a list of the multiple options for accessing Pac-12 networks anywhere in the United States, please visit GetPac12Networks.com.

GET THE PAC-12 NETWORKS


Source link

Share.

Leave A Reply